Canadian Canoe Museum

May 2017


Saturday, May 27 & Sunday, May 28



June 2017


Saturday, June 10 & Sunday, June 11


Saturday, June 17


July 2017


Wednesday, July 5
New this week


Wednesday, July 12
New this week


Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21
New this week



Wednesday, July 19
New this week


Saturday, July 22


Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28
New this week


Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4
New this week


August 2017


Tuesday, August 8 - Friday, August 11
New this week


Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1
New this week


September 2017


Saturday, September 16 & Sunday, September 17


October 2017


Friday, October 20


Saturday, October 21 & Sunday, October 22


Monday, October 23


November 2017


Thursday, November 2 & Friday, November 3


Saturday, November 4 & Sunday, November 5


Saturday, November 11 & Sunday, November 12


December 2017


Saturday, December 2 & Sunday, December 3


Ongoing Events


Thursdays