Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

March 2017


Sunday, March 26



Friday, March 31


April 2017


Tuesday, April 11


Friday, April 14


Saturday, April 15


Saturday, April 22



Thursday, April 27


Friday, April 28 & Saturday, April 29


May 2017


Tuesday, May 2


Thursday, May 4 - Saturday, May 6


Sunday, May 7


Thursday, May 11


Friday, May 26


Saturday, May 27


Sunday, May 28


August 2017


Friday, August 11