Seniors' Events

January 2020


Tuesday, January 21



Friday, January 24
New this week


Saturday, January 25


Tuesday, January 28


Wednesday, January 29


Thursday, January 30



February 2020


Sunday, February 2


Tuesday, February 4
New this week


Wednesday, February 5


Saturday, February 8


Thursday, February 13


Wednesday, February 19


Thursday, February 20


Tuesday, February 25


Wednesday, February 26


Thursday, February 27


March 2020


Sunday, March 1


Wednesday, March 4


Saturday, March 7


Thursday, March 12


Wednesday, March 18


Thursday, March 19


Tuesday, March 31


April 2020


Sunday, April 5


Wednesday, April 29


May 2020


Sunday, May 3


June 2020


Sunday, June 7


Ongoing Events


Mondays


Mondays


Mondays


Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Thursdays


Fridays


Fridays


Fridays


Wednesdays until February 19


Mondays until March 23


Tuesdays until March 24


Fridays until March 27


Tuesdays until May 26
New this week