Films & Repertory Cinemas

June 2019


Tuesday, June 18



Sunday, June 30


July 2019


Wednesday, July 3


Wednesday, July 10


Saturday, July 13


Tuesday, July 16



Wednesday, July 17


Wednesday, July 17


Wednesday, July 24


Thursday, July 25


Wednesday, July 31


Wednesday, July 31


August 2019


Saturday, August 3


Wednesday, August 7


Wednesday, August 14


Wednesday, August 14


Wednesday, August 21


Saturday, August 24


Wednesday, August 28


September 2019


Tuesday, September 17


Ongoing Events


Mondays until August 19