Films & Repertory Cinemas

February 2019


Thursday, February 21



Monday, February 25


Monday, February 25


Wednesday, February 27


March 2019


Friday, March 1


Friday, March 1



Saturday, March 2


Saturday, March 2


Sunday, March 3


Wednesday, March 6


Wednesday, March 13


Wednesday, March 13 - Friday, March 15
New this week


Monday, March 18


Monday, March 18


Tuesday, March 19
New this week


Wednesday, March 20


Sunday, March 24


Monday, March 25


Monday, March 25


Wednesday, March 27


April 2019


Wednesday, April 3


Monday, April 8


Monday, April 8


Friday, April 12 - Sunday, April 14


Sunday, April 14


Monday, April 15


Monday, April 15


Wednesday, April 24


May 2019


Sunday, May 5


July 2019


Saturday, July 13


August 2019


Saturday, August 3


Saturday, August 24


Ongoing Events


Until Monday, April 15