Films & Repertory Cinemas

October 2019


Wednesday, October 16



Wednesday, October 16
New this week


Wednesday, October 16 & Thursday, October 17


Thursday, October 17


Saturday, October 19


Wednesday, October 23 & Thursday, October 24



Friday, October 25
New this week


Tuesday, October 29
New this week


Wednesday, October 30


Wednesday, October 30


Wednesday, October 30
New this week


November 2019


Saturday, November 2


Sunday, November 3


Sunday, November 3


Wednesday, November 6
New this week


Saturday, November 9


Saturday, November 16


Thursday, November 21


Sunday, November 24


January 2020


Saturday, January 4


Saturday, January 11


Thursday, January 16


Saturday, January 18


Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26


February 2020


Saturday, February 1


Saturday, February 8


Saturday, February 15


Thursday, February 20


April 2020


Thursday, April 16


May 2020


Thursday, May 21