Films & Repertory Cinemas

September 2017


Tuesday, September 26



Tuesday, September 26


Wednesday, September 27
New this week


October 2017


Monday, October 2


Monday, October 2


Wednesday, October 4
New this week



Wednesday, October 4
New this week


Wednesday, October 11


Wednesday, October 11
New this week


Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 15


Monday, October 16


Monday, October 16


Wednesday, October 18
New this week


Friday, October 20
New this week


Saturday, October 21
New this week


Monday, October 23


Monday, October 23


Monday, October 30


Monday, October 30


November 2017


Monday, November 6


Monday, November 6