Outdoor Events

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the Government of Ontario's declaration of a state of emergency because of the COVID-19 pandemic, most in-person events have been cancelled.

July 2020


Saturday, July 18



Tuesday, July 21


Saturday, July 25


August 2020


Saturday, August 22


September 2020


Sunday, September 13


October 2020


Saturday, October 3



May 2021


Saturday, May 29 & Sunday, May 30


April 2091


Monday, April 9


Ongoing Events


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Thursdays


Thursdays


POSTPONED

Fridays


Saturdays


Saturdays


Until Sunday, July 12
New this week


Until Sunday, October 11