Community Events

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Government of Ontario has declared a state of emergency, ordering the closure of all non-essential worksplaces and prohibiting public gatherings of more than five people until further notice. This has resulted in the cancellation of all public events until further notice.

June 2020


Thursday, June 4



Thursday, June 4
New this week


Friday, June 5 & Friday, June 12
New this week


Saturday, June 6
New this week


CANCELLED

Sunday, June 7
New this week


Sunday, June 7
New this week



CANCELLED

Sunday, June 7
New this week


Monday, June 8


Monday, June 8


Monday, June 8


Monday, June 8


Monday, June 8


Wednesday, June 10


Wednesday, June 10


Thursday, June 11


Thursday, June 11
New this week


Thursday, June 11


CANCELLED

Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13


POSTPONED

Saturday, June 13


POSTPONED

Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13
New this week


Monday, June 15


Monday, June 15


Tuesday, June 16
New this week


Tuesday, June 16


Wednesday, June 17


Wednesday, June 17


Wednesday, June 17
New this week


Wednesday, June 17


Wednesday, June 17 & Saturday, June 20


Thursday, June 18


Thursday, June 18


Thursday, June 18


Thursday, June 18


Friday, June 19


Friday, June 19


Friday, June 19
New this week


Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20
New this week


Saturday, June 20
New this week


Saturday, June 20


Saturday, June 20
New this week


CANCELLED

Sunday, June 21


POSTPONED

Sunday, June 21 - Sunday, June 28


Monday, June 22


Monday, June 22


Monday, June 22


Wednesday, June 24


Wednesday, June 24
New this week


POSTPONED

Wednesday, June 24


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Sunday, June 28


Monday, June 29


Tuesday, June 30


July 2020


Wednesday, July 1


Saturday, July 4


Monday, July 6
New this week


Wednesday, July 8
New this week


Wednesday, July 8 & Saturday, July 11


CANCELLED

Friday, July 10 & Saturday, July 11


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 12


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 12 & Sunday, July 19


Wednesday, July 15
New this week


CANCELLED

Thursday, July 16 - Saturday, July 18


Thursday, July 16 & Thursday, August 20


Saturday, July 18


Wednesday, July 22 & Saturday, July 25


Thursday, July 23


Thursday, July 23


Thursday, July 23


CANCELLED

Thursday, July 23 - Saturday, July 25


Saturday, July 25


POSTPONED

Wednesday, July 29


Wednesday, July 29
New this week


August 2020


Wednesday, August 5
New this week


Wednesday, August 5 & Saturday, August 8


Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9


Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9
New this week


CANCELLED

Saturday, August 8
New this week


Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16


Sunday, August 16 & Monday, August 17


Wednesday, August 19 & Saturday, August 22


Thursday, August 20


CANCELLED

Friday, August 21 - Sunday, August 23
New this week


Saturday, August 22


Wednesday, August 26
New this week


Thursday, August 27


Thursday, August 27


September 2020


Wednesday, September 9 & Saturday, September 12


Friday, September 11


Saturday, September 12


Sunday, September 13


Thursday, September 17 & Thursday, October 15


Wednesday, September 23 & Saturday, September 26


Wednesday, September 23 - Sunday, September 27
New this week


Thursday, September 24


Saturday, September 26


October 2020


Saturday, October 3


Sunday, October 4


Wednesday, October 7 & Saturday, October 10


Saturday, October 10 & Sunday, October 11


Wednesday, October 21 & Saturday, October 24


Friday, October 23 & Saturday, October 24


Friday, October 30 - Sunday, November 1


November 2020


Wednesday, November 4


Thursday, November 19 & Thursday, December 17


May 2021


Saturday, May 29 & Sunday, May 30


April 2091


Monday, April 9


August 2091


POSTPONED

Tuesday, August 7


POSTPONED

Tuesday, August 7


September 2091


Thursday, September 13


Ongoing Events


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing
New this week


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Mondays


Mondays


Mondays


POSTPONED

Mondays


Mondays


Mondays


Mondays


POSTPONED

Mondays


Mondays


POSTPONED

Mondays


Mondays


POSTPONED

Mondays


Mondays


POSTPONED

Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Tuesdays


POSTPONED

Tuesdays


Tuesdays


Wednesdays


POSTPONED

Wednesdays


POSTPONED

Wednesdays


POSTPONED

Wednesdays


POSTPONED

Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


POSTPONED

Wednesdays