Peterborough Musicfest

June 2018


Saturday, June 30



July 2018


Sunday, July 1


Wednesday, July 4


Saturday, July 7


Wednesday, July 11


Saturday, July 14



Wednesday, July 18


Saturday, July 21


Wednesday, July 25


Saturday, July 28


August 2018


Wednesday, August 1


Saturday, August 4


Wednesday, August 8


Saturday, August 11


Wednesday, August 15


Saturday, August 18


Wednesday, August 22


Saturday, August 25