Globus Theatre

June 2024


Sunday, June 16



July 2024


Wednesday, July 3 - Saturday, July 6


Saturday, July 6 & Thursday, July 11


Wednesday, July 10 - Saturday, July 13


Wednesday, July 17 - Saturday, July 20


Sunday, July 21



Wednesday, July 24 - Saturday, July 27


Saturday, July 27


Tuesday, July 30 - Saturday, August 3


August 2024


Friday, August 9 & Saturday, August 10


Wednesday, August 14 - Saturday, August 17


Saturday, August 17 & Thursday, August 22


Tuesday, August 20 - Saturday, August 24


September 2024


Saturday, September 14


Tuesday, September 24 - Saturday, September 28


Saturday, September 28 & Thursday, October 3


October 2024


Tuesday, October 1 - Saturday, October 5


Tuesday, October 15


Wednesday, October 16 & Thursday, October 17


Thursday, October 17 - Saturday, October 19


Saturday, October 19


November 2024


Wednesday, November 13 - Saturday, November 23


Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16


December 2024


Friday, December 6


Saturday, December 7


Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8


Friday, December 13 & Saturday, December 14


Saturday, December 14 & Sunday, December 15