Globus Theatre

June 2018


Tuesday, June 26 - Saturday, June 30



July 2018


Tuesday, July 3 - Saturday, July 7


Wednesday, July 11 - Saturday, July 14


Saturday, July 14 & Thursday, July 19


Tuesday, July 17 - Saturday, July 21


Tuesday, July 24 - Saturday, July 28



Saturday, July 28 & Thursday, August 2


Tuesday, July 31 - Saturday, August 4


August 2018


Wednesday, August 8 - Saturday, August 11


Saturday, August 11 & Thursday, August 16


Tuesday, August 14 - Saturday, August 18


Wednesday, August 22 - Saturday, August 25


Saturday, August 25 & Thursday, August 30


Tuesday, August 28 - Saturday, September 1