Business Events

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the Government of Ontario's declaration of a state of emergency because of the COVID-19 pandemic, most in-person events have been cancelled.

July 2020


Friday, July 10
New this week



Friday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 14


Tuesday, July 14


Tuesday, July 14
New this week


Friday, July 17
New this week


Friday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 28



Wednesday, July 29


August 2020


Friday, August 7


Friday, August 7 - Tuesday, August 11


Wednesday, August 12


Friday, August 14


Friday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 25


Thursday, August 27


September 2020


Friday, September 4 - Tuesday, September 8


Friday, September 18 - Tuesday, September 22


October 2020


Friday, October 23


December 2020


Tuesday, December 15


Ongoing Events


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Ongoing


Mondays


Mondays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Thursdays


Thursdays


Thursdays


Thursdays


Fridays


Fridays


Until Friday, September 18