Concerts & Live Music

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Government of Ontario has declared a state of emergency, ordering the closure of all non-essential worksplaces and prohibiting public gatherings of more than five people until further notice. This has resulted in the cancellation of all public events until further notice.

June 2020


CANCELLED

Saturday, June 6



Thursday, June 11


Friday, June 12


Saturday, June 13


CANCELLED

Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13



POSTPONED

Sunday, June 14


Friday, June 19


POSTPONED

Sunday, June 21 - Sunday, June 28


Friday, June 26


CANCELLED

Friday, June 26


Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28


Saturday, June 27


CANCELLED

Sunday, June 28


July 2020


CANCELLED

Friday, July 3


Friday, July 3


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 4


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 4


Saturday, July 4


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 5


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 12


CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 15 & Thursday, July 16


CANCELLED

Friday, July 17


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 18


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 18


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 18


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 19


CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 21 - Friday, July 24


CANCELLED

Friday, July 24


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 25


Saturday, July 25


CANCELLED

Saturday, July 25


Saturday, July 25


CANCELLED

Sunday, July 26


CANCELLED

Thursday, July 30


CANCELLED

Friday, July 31


Friday, July 31


CANCELLED

Friday, July 31 - Sunday, August 2


August 2020


CANCELLED

Saturday, August 1


CANCELLED

Sunday, August 2


Tuesday, August 4


POSTPONED

Saturday, August 15


Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16


Friday, August 21


CANCELLED

Friday, August 21 - Sunday, August 23
New this week


Saturday, August 22


September 2020


Wednesday, September 9


Sunday, September 13


Tuesday, September 15


Saturday, September 19


Sunday, September 20


Sunday, September 20


Wednesday, September 23


Wednesday, September 23


Thursday, September 24


Thursday, September 24


Saturday, September 26


POSTPONED

Sunday, September 27


October 2020


Thursday, October 1


Friday, October 2


Friday, October 2


Saturday, October 3


Saturday, October 3


Saturday, October 10


Friday, October 16


Saturday, October 17


Saturday, October 17


Sunday, October 18


Tuesday, October 20


Thursday, October 22


Friday, October 23


Friday, October 23


Saturday, October 24


Saturday, October 24


Saturday, October 24


Monday, October 26


Friday, October 30


November 2020


Monday, November 2


Friday, November 6


Saturday, November 7


Tuesday, November 10


Tuesday, November 24


Tuesday, November 24 & Wednesday, November 25


Friday, November 27


Saturday, November 28


Sunday, November 29


December 2020


Tuesday, December 8


Sunday, December 20


Monday, December 21


Monday, December 28


Thursday, December 31


January 2021


Tuesday, January 19


Saturday, January 30


February 2021


Saturday, February 27


March 2021


Thursday, March 11


Sunday, March 28


May 2021


Thursday, May 13


June 2021


Thursday, June 3


Thursday, June 10


September 2021


Tuesday, September 21


March 2103


POSTPONED

Saturday, March 17


Ongoing Events


Ongoing


Ongoing


Tuesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Wednesdays


Thursdays


Fridays


Saturdays


Saturdays


Saturdays


Sundays


Fridays until August 28