Summer Theatre

June 2022


Sunday, June 26



Tuesday, June 28 - Thursday, June 30


Tuesday, June 28 - Saturday, July 2


July 2022


Saturday, July 2


Saturday, July 2


Tuesday, July 5 - Saturday, July 9



Thursday, July 7 - Saturday, July 9


Thursday, July 7 - Saturday, July 9


Saturday, July 9


Saturday, July 9


Saturday, July 9 & Sunday, July 10


Sunday, July 10


Tuesday, July 12 - Saturday, July 16


Tuesday, July 12 - Saturday, July 16


Wednesday, July 13


Wednesday, July 13


Thursday, July 14 - Saturday, July 16


Saturday, July 16


Saturday, July 16


Saturday, July 16 & Sunday, July 17


Saturday, July 16 & Sunday, July 17


Tuesday, July 19


Tuesday, July 19 - Saturday, July 23


Wednesday, July 20


Wednesday, July 20 - Saturday, July 23


Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 23


Saturday, July 23


Saturday, July 23


Saturday, July 23 & Sunday, July 24


Saturday, July 23 & Thursday, July 28


Tuesday, July 26 - Saturday, July 30


Tuesday, July 26 - Saturday, July 30


Wednesday, July 27


Wednesday, July 27 - Saturday, July 30


Thursday, July 28


Thursday, July 28 & Friday, July 29


Saturday, July 30


Saturday, July 30 & Sunday, July 31


Sunday, July 31


August 2022


Tuesday, August 2 - Saturday, August 6


Wednesday, August 3 - Saturday, August 6


Wednesday, August 3 - Sunday, August 7


Thursday, August 4 - Saturday, August 6


Friday, August 5


Saturday, August 6


Saturday, August 6


Saturday, August 6 & Thursday, August 11


Sunday, August 7


Tuesday, August 9


Tuesday, August 9 - Saturday, August 13


Tuesday, August 9 - Saturday, August 13


Tuesday, August 9 - Saturday, August 13


Wednesday, August 10


Wednesday, August 10 & Thursday, August 11


Saturday, August 13 & Sunday, August 14


Sunday, August 14


Tuesday, August 16 - Saturday, August 20


Tuesday, August 16 - Saturday, August 20


Wednesday, August 17


Wednesday, August 17 - Saturday, August 20


Wednesday, August 17 - Saturday, August 20


Thursday, August 18


Thursday, August 18 - Sunday, August 21


Friday, August 19 & Saturday, August 20


Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21


Saturday, August 20 & Thursday, August 25


Tuesday, August 23 - Saturday, August 27


Tuesday, August 23 - Saturday, August 27


Tuesday, August 23 - Saturday, August 27


Wednesday, August 24


Wednesday, August 24


Wednesday, August 24 - Saturday, August 27


Thursday, August 25


Thursday, August 25 - Sunday, August 28


Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, August 28


Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, August 28


Tuesday, August 30 & Wednesday, August 31


Wednesday, August 31


Ongoing Events


Until Saturday, June 25


Until Saturday, June 25