Summer Theatre

August 2018


Tuesday, August 14 - Thursday, August 16



Tuesday, August 14 - Saturday, August 18


Thursday, August 16 & Friday, August 17


Thursday, August 16 - Saturday, August 18


Saturday, August 18 & Sunday, August 19


Saturday, August 18 & Sunday, August 19



Tuesday, August 21 - Thursday, August 23


Wednesday, August 22 - Saturday, August 25


Thursday, August 23 - Saturday, August 25


Friday, August 24 & Saturday, August 25


Saturday, August 25 & Sunday, August 26


Saturday, August 25 & Thursday, August 30


Tuesday, August 28 - Thursday, August 30


Tuesday, August 28 - Saturday, September 1


Thursday, August 30


Thursday, August 30 - Saturday, September 1


September 2018


Saturday, September 1 & Sunday, September 2


Tuesday, September 4 - Thursday, September 6


Thursday, September 6 - Saturday, September 8


Saturday, September 8


Saturday, September 8 & Sunday, September 9


November 2018


Thursday, November 15 - Saturday, November 17


Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24


Ongoing Events


Until Saturday, August 11


Until Saturday, August 25