Summer Theatre

August 2019


Saturday, August 17



Saturday, August 17 & Sunday, August 18
New this week


Tuesday, August 20 - Thursday, August 22


Tuesday, August 20 - Saturday, August 24


Tuesday, August 20 - Saturday, August 24


Thursday, August 22 - Saturday, August 24



Saturday, August 24


Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25


Monday, August 26


Tuesday, August 27


Tuesday, August 27 - Thursday, August 29


Tuesday, August 27 - Saturday, August 31


Thursday, August 29 - Saturday, August 31


Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1


Ongoing Events


Until Thursday, August 15


Until Saturday, August 17


Until Saturday, August 17


Until Saturday, August 17