Peterborough Theatre Guild

October 2022


Friday, October 14 & Saturday, October 15



Sunday, October 16 & Sunday, October 23


Thursday, October 20 - Saturday, October 22


November 2022


Friday, November 4 & Saturday, November 5


Sunday, November 6 & Sunday, November 13


Thursday, November 10 - Saturday, November 12



Thursday, November 17 - Saturday, November 19


December 2022


Friday, December 2


Saturday, December 3 & Sunday, December 4


Tuesday, December 6 - Friday, December 9


Saturday, December 10


January 2023


Friday, January 20 & Saturday, January 21


Sunday, January 22 & Sunday, January 29


Thursday, January 26 - Saturday, January 28


February 2023


Thursday, February 2 - Saturday, February 4


Friday, February 24 & Saturday, February 25


Sunday, February 26 & Sunday, March 5


March 2023


Thursday, March 2 - Saturday, March 4


Thursday, March 9 - Saturday, March 11


April 2023


Friday, April 28 & Saturday, April 29


Sunday, April 30 & Sunday, May 7


May 2023


Thursday, May 4 - Saturday, May 6


Thursday, May 11 - Saturday, May 13


July 2023


Wednesday, July 5 - Saturday, July 8


Sunday, July 9 & Saturday, July 15


Wednesday, July 12 - Saturday, July 15