Summer Camps & Activities for Kids

July 2018


Wednesday, July 18



Wednesday, July 18


Wednesday, July 18


Thursday, July 19


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27



Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27


Monday, July 23 - Friday, August 3


Wednesday, July 25


Monday, July 30 - Thursday, August 2


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3


Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 10


August 2018


Wednesday, August 1


Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10


Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10


Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10


Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10


Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10


Wednesday, August 8


Wednesday, August 8


Thursday, August 9


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


SOLD OUT

Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 24


Tuesday, August 14 - Saturday, August 18


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Wednesday, August 22


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


Ongoing Events


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 20


Until Friday, July 27


Until Saturday, July 28