Summer Camps & Activities for Kids

June 2019


Wednesday, June 19
New this week



Friday, June 28


Friday, June 28
New this week


July 2019


Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5


Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 16



Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 23


Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 23


Tuesday, July 2


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, July 5


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, July 5


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, July 5


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 30


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 30


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 30


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 30


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 30


Wednesday, July 3


Thursday, July 4


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 8 - Saturday, July 13


SOLD OUT

Monday, July 8 - Friday, August 23


Monday, July 8 - Friday, August 30


Wednesday, July 10


Wednesday, July 10


Thursday, July 11


Thursday, July 11 - Friday, August 16
New this week


Monday, July 15 - Thursday, July 18


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Wednesday, July 17


Wednesday, July 17


Thursday, July 18


Thursday, July 18


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Wednesday, July 24


Wednesday, July 24


Thursday, July 25


Friday, July 26
New this week


Friday, July 26 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


Wednesday, July 31


Wednesday, July 31


August 2019


Thursday, August 1


Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9


Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9


Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9


CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 6 - Friday, August 9


Tuesday, August 6 - Friday, August 9


Tuesday, August 6 - Saturday, August 10


Wednesday, August 7


Wednesday, August 7


Thursday, August 8


Monday, August 12


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


Tuesday, August 13


Wednesday, August 14


Wednesday, August 14


Thursday, August 15


Thursday, August 15


Friday, August 16


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


Wednesday, August 21


Wednesday, August 21


Thursday, August 22


Friday, August 23
New this week


Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30


Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30


Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30


Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30


Tuesday, August 27


December 1969




Ongoing Events


Until Friday, August 16


Mondays until August 19


Tuesdays until August 20


Wednesdays until August 21
New this week


Fridays until August 23