Fundraising Events

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Government of Ontario has declared a state of emergency, ordering the closure of all non-essential worksplaces and prohibiting public gatherings of more than five people until further notice. This has resulted in the cancellation of all public events in March, with many events also being cancelled in April and May.

April 2020


Sunday, April 12
New this week



Thursday, April 16


Thursday, April 16 & Friday, April 17


POSTPONED

Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18



Sunday, April 19


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26


Sunday, April 26


CANCELLED

Sunday, April 26


May 2020


Sunday, May 3


Wednesday, May 6


Thursday, May 7


Friday, May 8


Saturday, May 16


Friday, May 22


Saturday, May 23


Sunday, May 24


Thursday, May 28


Saturday, May 30


June 2020


Thursday, June 4


Sunday, June 7


CANCELLED

Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13


Sunday, June 14


September 2020


Sunday, September 13


October 2020


Saturday, October 24


Friday, October 30 - Sunday, November 1


November 2020


Tuesday, November 10


Ongoing Events


POSTPONED

Thursdays