Fundraising Events

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the Government of Ontario's declaration of a state of emergency because of the COVID-19 pandemic, most in-person events have been cancelled.

August 2020


Sunday, August 23



Thursday, August 27


September 2020


Sunday, September 13


Saturday, September 26


October 2020


Saturday, October 3


Saturday, October 24



Sunday, October 25


Friday, October 30 - Sunday, November 1


November 2020


Wednesday, November 4


Saturday, November 7


Tuesday, November 10


April 2021


Saturday, April 10


June 2021


Thursday, June 3


Ongoing Events


POSTPONED

Thursdays


Until Tuesday, October 27