Art, Performance & Culture

COVID-19 NOTICE - Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Government of Ontario has declared a state of emergency, ordering the closure of all non-essential worksplaces and prohibiting public gatherings of more than five people until further notice. This has resulted in the cancellation of all public events in March, with many events also being cancelled in April and May.

April 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday, April 5
New this week



POSTPONED

Sunday, April 5


POSTPONED

Sunday, April 5


CANCELLED

Sunday, April 5
New this week


CANCELLED

Sunday, April 5


Sunday, April 5
New this week



CANCELLED

Monday, April 6
New this week


POSTPONED

Monday, April 6
New this week


Thursday, April 9


Friday, April 10


CANCELLED

Saturday, April 11
New this week


Wednesday, April 15


Wednesday, April 15


Thursday, April 16


Thursday, April 16


Thursday, April 16 & Friday, April 17


Thursday, April 16 & Thursday, May 7


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


POSTPONED

Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 18


Sunday, April 19


Sunday, April 19


Sunday, April 19


Sunday, April 19


Monday, April 20


Monday, April 20


Tuesday, April 21


Tuesday, April 21 - Saturday, June 20


Thursday, April 23


Thursday, April 23


Thursday, April 23 & Thursday, May 28


CANCELLED

Friday, April 24


Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25


Friday, April 24 - Sunday, April 26


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26


Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26


Sunday, April 26


CANCELLED

Sunday, April 26


Sunday, April 26


POSTPONED

Tuesday, April 28


Tuesday, April 28 - Sunday, May 3


POSTPONED

Wednesday, April 29


Thursday, April 30


Thursday, April 30 & Thursday, May 28


May 2020


Friday, May 1


Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2


Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2


Saturday, May 2


Saturday, May 2


Saturday, May 2 & Sunday, May 3


Sunday, May 3


POSTPONED

Sunday, May 3


Sunday, May 3


Sunday, May 3


Sunday, May 3


Tuesday, May 5


Wednesday, May 6


Thursday, May 7


Thursday, May 7 - Saturday, May 9


Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9


Saturday, May 9


Saturday, May 9


Saturday, May 9


Saturday, May 9


Sunday, May 10


POSTPONED

Thursday, May 14


Thursday, May 14


Saturday, May 16


Saturday, May 16


Saturday, May 16 & Sunday, May 17


Wednesday, May 20


Wednesday, May 20


Thursday, May 21


Thursday, May 21


Thursday, May 21 & Thursday, June 4


Thursday, May 21 & Thursday, June 18


Friday, May 22


POSTPONED

Friday, May 22 & Saturday, May 23


Friday, May 22 - Saturday, July 11


Saturday, May 23


Saturday, May 23


Sunday, May 24


POSTPONED

Sunday, May 24


Monday, May 25 & Monday, June 22


Tuesday, May 26 - Thursday, May 28


POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 27


Wednesday, May 27


POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 27


Thursday, May 28


Thursday, May 28


Thursday, May 28 - Saturday, May 30


SOLD OUT

Friday, May 29


POSTPONED

Friday, May 29 & Saturday, May 30


Saturday, May 30


Saturday, May 30


Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31


Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31


POSTPONED

Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31


Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31


June 2020


Tuesday, June 2 - Thursday, June 4


Thursday, June 4


POSTPONED

Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6


Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6


Friday, June 5


Friday, June 5 - Sunday, June 7


Saturday, June 6 & Sunday, June 7


Sunday, June 7


POSTPONED

Sunday, June 7


Sunday, June 7


Sunday, June 7


Tuesday, June 9 - Thursday, June 11


Thursday, June 11


Thursday, June 11 - Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13


Saturday, June 13 & Sunday, June 14


Sunday, June 14


Wednesday, June 17


Wednesday, June 17


Thursday, June 18


Thursday, June 18


Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20


Sunday, June 21


Sunday, June 21 - Sunday, June 28


POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 23


Tuesday, June 23 - Saturday, June 27


POSTPONED

Wednesday, June 24


Wednesday, June 24 & Saturday, June 27


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25


Thursday, June 25 - Saturday, June 27


Thursday, June 25 - Saturday, August 8


Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28


Saturday, June 27


Tuesday, June 30


Tuesday, June 30


Tuesday, June 30


Tuesday, June 30 & Thursday, July 2


Tuesday, June 30 - Saturday, July 4


July 2020


Thursday, July 2


Thursday, July 2 & Saturday, July 4


Thursday, July 2 - Saturday, July 4


Thursday, July 2 - Saturday, July 4


Saturday, July 4


Saturday, July 4 & Sunday, July 5


POSTPONED

Sunday, July 5


POSTPONED

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10


Tuesday, July 7 & Thursday, July 9


Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9


Tuesday, July 7 - Saturday, July 11


Tuesday, July 7 - Saturday, July 11


Thursday, July 9 - Saturday, July 11


Friday, July 10


Friday, July 10 & Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11 & Sunday, July 12


Sunday, July 12


Sunday, July 12 & Sunday, July 19


POSTPONED

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17


Tuesday, July 14 - Thursday, July 16


Tuesday, July 14 - Saturday, July 18