Showplace Performance Centre

March 2017


Sunday, March 26



Tuesday, March 28


April 2017


Tuesday, April 4


Thursday, April 6


Friday, April 7


Saturday, April 8



Thursday, April 27


Friday, April 28


Saturday, April 29


May 2017


Wednesday, May 3


Thursday, May 11


Thursday, May 11


Friday, May 19
New this week


Saturday, May 27


June 2017


Tuesday, June 13


Tuesday, June 13


September 2017


Saturday, September 16


October 2017


Saturday, October 14


Tuesday, October 24