Showplace Performance Centre

February 2017


Friday, February 24



Saturday, February 25
New this week


Sunday, February 26


March 2017


CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 1
New this week


CANCELLED

Thursday, March 2
New this week


CANCELLED

Friday, March 3
New this week



Saturday, March 11


Sunday, March 19


Saturday, March 25


Sunday, March 26


Tuesday, March 28


April 2017


Tuesday, April 4


Thursday, April 6


Friday, April 7


Saturday, April 8


Wednesday, April 26


Thursday, April 27


Friday, April 28


Saturday, April 29


May 2017


Wednesday, May 3


Thursday, May 11
New this week


Thursday, May 11
New this week


Saturday, May 27


June 2017


Tuesday, June 13


Tuesday, June 13


September 2017


Saturday, September 16


October 2017


Saturday, October 14