Showplace Performance Centre

February 2020


Friday, February 21



Saturday, February 22


Sunday, February 23


Tuesday, February 25


Saturday, February 29


Saturday, February 29



March 2020


Tuesday, March 3
New this week


Friday, March 6


Tuesday, March 10


Sunday, March 15


Monday, March 30


April 2020


Thursday, April 2


Friday, April 3


Saturday, April 4


Wednesday, April 22


May 2020


Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2


Sunday, May 10


Thursday, May 14


Saturday, May 23


Saturday, May 30


Sunday, May 31


June 2020


Monday, June 15


July 2020


Saturday, July 4


Saturday, July 11


August 2020


Saturday, August 15


September 2020


Sunday, September 27


October 2020


Saturday, October 24


November 2020


Friday, November 27