Showplace Performance Centre

February 2019


Sunday, February 24
New this week



March 2019


Tuesday, March 5


Thursday, March 7


Saturday, March 9


SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 10


Sunday, March 10



Monday, March 11 & Tuesday, March 12


Sunday, March 17


Monday, March 25


Tuesday, March 26


April 2019


Monday, April 1


Wednesday, April 3


Friday, April 5


Saturday, April 6


Tuesday, April 9


Saturday, April 20


Tuesday, April 23


Wednesday, April 24


Thursday, April 25


Friday, April 26


May 2019


Friday, May 3 & Saturday, May 4


Tuesday, May 14


Tuesday, May 14


Wednesday, May 15


Saturday, May 25


Sunday, May 26


June 2019


Sunday, June 9


July 2019


Saturday, July 13


August 2019


Sunday, August 11


September 2019


Tuesday, September 24


Tuesday, September 24


October 2019


Friday, October 4


Saturday, October 5


Sunday, October 6


Saturday, October 26


November 2019


Friday, November 1


December 2019


Wednesday, December 11


Wednesday, December 11