Showplace Performance Centre

While the Ontario government has permitted performing arts venues to reopen as of July 17, 2020, there is a limit of 50 people in an audience and restrictions on performances. Most performing arts venues are not reopening immediately as they consider how to safely operate during the COVID-19 pandemic, and larger venues are evaluating the financial feasibility of operating at a much-reduced capacity. For this reason, events are still being postponed and rescheduled.

October 2020


CANCELLED

Saturday, October 17



POSTPONED

Friday, October 23


CANCELLED

Saturday, October 24


December 2020


Tuesday, December 15


January 2021


Saturday, January 30


February 2021


Saturday, February 27



Saturday, February 27


March 2021


Thursday, March 4


Thursday, March 11


SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 14


SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 14


Monday, March 15


April 2021


Thursday, April 1


Wednesday, April 21


May 2021


Tuesday, May 11


Tuesday, May 11 & Wednesday, May 12


Thursday, May 13


Sunday, May 23


Friday, May 28


June 2021


Thursday, June 10


Sunday, June 27


July 2021


Thursday, July 8 & Friday, July 9


September 2021


Tuesday, September 21


Tuesday, September 21


Tuesday, September 21


October 2021


Thursday, October 21


Monday, October 25


December 2021


Saturday, December 18


Saturday, December 18