Showplace Performance Centre

December 2019


Wednesday, December 11



Wednesday, December 11


Thursday, December 12


Friday, December 13


Saturday, December 14


Sunday, December 15



Friday, December 20


Saturday, December 21


Sunday, December 22


Saturday, December 28


January 2020


Friday, January 31


February 2020


Sunday, February 2


Thursday, February 6


Saturday, February 8


Friday, February 21


Saturday, February 22


Sunday, February 23


Tuesday, February 25


March 2020


Friday, March 6


Sunday, March 15


Monday, March 30


April 2020


Thursday, April 2


Friday, April 3


Saturday, April 4


Wednesday, April 22


May 2020


Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2


Sunday, May 10


Thursday, May 14


Saturday, May 23


Sunday, May 31


June 2020


Monday, June 15