Showplace Performance Centre

With capacity restrictions lifted, concerts and theatrical events are now gradually returning to performing arts venues. We are updating this column with events as they are announced by the venues.

May 2022


Saturday, May 28



Saturday, May 28


Sunday, May 29


July 2022


Monday, July 11


September 2022


Saturday, September 17


Saturday, September 24



Tuesday, September 27


October 2022


Friday, October 21 & Saturday, October 22


Friday, October 28


December 2022


Thursday, December 8


Saturday, December 17