Showplace Performance Centre

January 2018


Saturday, January 20



CANCELLED

Thursday, January 25


Sunday, January 28


February 2018


Saturday, February 3


Tuesday, February 6


SOLD OUT

Tuesday, February 20



Thursday, February 22


Friday, February 23


Saturday, February 24


Saturday, February 24


March 2018


Thursday, March 1


Friday, March 2


Tuesday, March 6


Wednesday, March 7


Saturday, March 10


Sunday, March 11


Sunday, March 11


SOLD OUT

Monday, March 12


Monday, March 19


Monday, March 26


Tuesday, March 27


April 2018


Saturday, April 7


Thursday, April 12


Thursday, April 26


Thursday, April 26


Friday, April 27


Saturday, April 28


September 2018


Saturday, September 29


October 2018


Friday, October 19