Showplace Performance Centre

With capacity restrictions lifted, concerts and theatrical events are now gradually returning to performing arts venues. We are updating this column with events as they are announced by the venues.

July 2022


Monday, July 11



September 2022


Saturday, September 17


Sunday, September 18


Sunday, September 18


Saturday, September 24


Tuesday, September 27



October 2022


Thursday, October 20


Friday, October 21 & Saturday, October 22


Friday, October 28


November 2022


Sunday, November 20


December 2022


Thursday, December 8


Saturday, December 17