Showplace Performance Centre

October 2018


Thursday, October 18



Friday, October 19


Tuesday, October 23


Thursday, October 25


Tuesday, October 30


November 2018


Thursday, November 1



Saturday, November 3


Friday, November 9 & Saturday, November 10


Saturday, November 10 & Sunday, November 11


Wednesday, November 14 - Saturday, November 17


Monday, November 19


Thursday, November 22


Friday, November 23


Sunday, November 25


Thursday, November 29


Friday, November 30


December 2018


Saturday, December 8


Tuesday, December 11


Tuesday, December 11


Wednesday, December 12


Friday, December 14


Sunday, December 16


Friday, December 21 & Saturday, December 22


Saturday, December 29


Monday, December 31


January 2019


Friday, January 18
New this week


Monday, January 21
New this week


February 2019


Saturday, February 2


Tuesday, February 5


Saturday, February 9


Sunday, February 24


March 2019


Tuesday, March 5


Sunday, March 10


Sunday, March 10


Monday, March 11 & Tuesday, March 12


Tuesday, March 26


April 2019


Monday, April 1


Friday, April 5


Saturday, April 6


Tuesday, April 9


Saturday, April 20


Saturday, April 27


May 2019


Saturday, May 25