Showplace Performance Centre

October 2019


Sunday, October 20



Friday, October 25


Saturday, October 26


Saturday, October 26


November 2019


Friday, November 1


Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10



Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16


Sunday, November 17


Wednesday, November 20


Friday, November 22


Saturday, November 23


Friday, November 29


Friday, November 29


December 2019


Sunday, December 1


Tuesday, December 3


Wednesday, December 11


Wednesday, December 11


Sunday, December 15


Friday, December 20


Saturday, December 21


Sunday, December 22


January 2020


Friday, January 31


February 2020


Sunday, February 23


March 2020


Sunday, March 15


April 2020


Thursday, April 2


Friday, April 3