Canadian Canoe Museum

August 2019


Thursday, August 22
New this week



Friday, August 23


Saturday, August 24
New this week


Saturday, August 24


Sunday, August 25


Sunday, August 25
New this week



Thursday, August 29
New this week


Thursday, August 29


Saturday, August 31


Saturday, August 31
New this week


Saturday, August 31


September 2019


Sunday, September 1
New this week


Monday, September 2


Monday, September 2
New this week


Thursday, September 12


Saturday, September 14


Saturday, September 21 & Sunday, September 22


Thursday, September 26


Saturday, September 28


October 2019


Thursday, October 3


Saturday, October 5


Tuesday, October 8


Wednesday, October 9 & Thursday, October 10


Monday, October 14


Saturday, October 26


Thursday, October 31 & Friday, November 1


November 2019


Saturday, November 2 & Sunday, November 3


Monday, November 4 & Tuesday, November 5


Thursday, November 14


Saturday, November 16
New this week


Saturday, November 30


December 2019


Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8


Thursday, December 12


Ongoing Events


Ongoing


Thursdays


Thursdays


Thursdays