Canadian Canoe Museum

June 2019


Friday, June 28



Sunday, June 30


July 2019


Monday, July 1


Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, July 5


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19



Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


Saturday, July 20


Sunday, July 21


Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Thursday, July 25


Saturday, July 27


Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


August 2019


Saturday, August 3


Sunday, August 4


Monday, August 5


Monday, August 5


CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 6 - Friday, August 9


Saturday, August 17


Saturday, August 31


September 2019


Monday, September 2


Thursday, September 12


Saturday, September 14


Saturday, September 21 & Sunday, September 22


Thursday, September 26


Saturday, September 28


October 2019


Thursday, October 3


Saturday, October 5


Tuesday, October 8


Wednesday, October 9 & Thursday, October 10


Monday, October 14


Saturday, October 26


Thursday, October 31 & Friday, November 1


November 2019


Saturday, November 2 & Sunday, November 3


Monday, November 4 & Tuesday, November 5


Thursday, November 14


Saturday, November 30


December 2019


Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8


Thursday, December 12


Ongoing Events


Thursdays


Thursdays