Canadian Canoe Museum

February 2018


Saturday, February 24



March 2018


Friday, March 2


Saturday, March 3 & Sunday, March 4


Saturday, March 24


April 2018


Friday, April 13


Saturday, April 14



Saturday, April 21


May 2018


Saturday, May 5 & Sunday, May 6


Saturday, May 26 & Sunday, May 27


June 2018


Saturday, June 2 & Sunday, June 3


Saturday, June 9


Saturday, June 16


Sunday, June 24


July 2018


Saturday, July 7


Friday, July 13


Saturday, July 21


August 2018


Saturday, August 18


September 2018


Saturday, September 8


Saturday, September 29 & Sunday, September 30


October 2018


Friday, October 19


Saturday, October 20 & Sunday, October 21


Monday, October 22


Ongoing Events


Thursdays


Until Sunday, December 10
New this week


Wednesdays until December 20