Canadian Canoe Museum

February 2020


Saturday, February 29



March 2020


Thursday, March 26


April 2020


Saturday, April 4


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, April 25


Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26



May 2020


Saturday, May 2 & Sunday, May 3


Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31


June 2020


Saturday, June 13


July 2020


Saturday, July 18


Thursday, July 23


August 2020


Saturday, August 1


Saturday, August 8


September 2020


Saturday, September 5


Saturday, September 19 & Sunday, September 20


Saturday, September 26


October 2020


Saturday, October 24


Saturday, October 31 & Sunday, November 1


November 2020


Monday, November 2 & Tuesday, November 3


Thursday, November 5 & Friday, November 6


Saturday, November 7 & Sunday, November 8


December 2020


Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6


Ongoing Events


Ongoing


Thursdays


Thursdays


Thursdays