Canadian Canoe Museum

July 2017


Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4



August 2017


Tuesday, August 8 - Friday, August 11


Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1


September 2017


Saturday, September 16 & Sunday, September 17


October 2017


Saturday, October 14


Friday, October 20



Saturday, October 21 & Sunday, October 22


Monday, October 23


November 2017


Thursday, November 2 & Friday, November 3


Saturday, November 4 & Sunday, November 5


Saturday, November 11 & Sunday, November 12


December 2017


Saturday, December 2 & Sunday, December 3


Ongoing Events


Thursdays


Until Friday, July 28


Saturdays until August 26
New this week