Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

April 2018


Friday, April 20



Saturday, April 21


Sunday, April 22


Monday, April 23


Tuesday, April 24


Saturday, April 28



Sunday, April 29


May 2018


Saturday, May 5 & Sunday, May 6


Friday, May 11


Wednesday, May 16


Thursday, May 17


Thursday, May 24


Friday, May 25
New this week


Saturday, May 26


Sunday, May 27


Tuesday, May 29


June 2018


Saturday, June 23


Wednesday, June 27


September 2018


Tuesday, September 25


Ongoing Events


Until Monday, April 30