Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

February 2019


Tuesday, February 19



SOLD OUT

Thursday, February 21
New this week


Wednesday, February 27


March 2019


Friday, March 1


Friday, March 1


Saturday, March 2



Saturday, March 2


Saturday, March 9


Sunday, March 10


Thursday, March 28


April 2019


Thursday, April 4


Friday, April 5


Sunday, April 7


Thursday, April 11


Saturday, April 20


Wednesday, April 24


Saturday, April 27


Sunday, April 28
New this week


May 2019


Thursday, May 2


Wednesday, May 8


Friday, May 10


Saturday, May 11


Sunday, May 12


Thursday, May 23


Saturday, May 25


June 2019


Friday, June 14
New this week


Thursday, June 20