Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

With capacity restrictions lifted, concerts and theatrical events are now gradually returning to performing arts venues. We are updating this column with events as they are announced by the venues.

July 2022


Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 8



Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 8


Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15


Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15


Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22


Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22



Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29


Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29


August 2022


Tuesday, August 2 - Friday, August 5


Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12


Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12


Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19


Monday, August 22 - Friday, August 26


Monday, August 22 - Friday, August 26


September 2022


Saturday, September 17


October 2022


Friday, October 14


Saturday, October 22


November 2022


Friday, November 4


Saturday, November 5


December 2022


Wednesday, December 7 & Thursday, December 8