Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

November 2019


Wednesday, November 20



SOLD OUT

Thursday, November 21
New this week


Friday, November 22


Saturday, November 23


Tuesday, November 26


Thursday, November 28



Friday, November 29


December 2019


Sunday, December 1


Tuesday, December 3


Thursday, December 5


Friday, December 6 & Saturday, December 7


Thursday, December 12
New this week


Saturday, December 28


January 2020


Saturday, January 11


Saturday, January 18


Tuesday, January 21


February 2020


Saturday, February 1


Friday, February 7


Saturday, February 8


Wednesday, February 12


Thursday, February 20


Saturday, February 29


March 2020


Friday, March 6


Sunday, March 8


April 2020


Friday, April 10


Saturday, April 25


May 2020


Tuesday, May 5