Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

October 2017


Wednesday, October 18 - Friday, October 20



Friday, October 20


Saturday, October 21


Sunday, October 22


November 2017


Thursday, November 2


Saturday, November 4



Saturday, November 4


Sunday, November 5


Sunday, November 5


Friday, November 10


Sunday, November 12


Sunday, November 12


Monday, November 13


Tuesday, November 14
New this week


Friday, November 17


Saturday, November 18


Sunday, November 26


Tuesday, November 28


Wednesday, November 29


Thursday, November 30


December 2017


Friday, December 1


Friday, December 1


Sunday, December 3


Friday, December 15


January 2018


Saturday, January 13


February 2018


Saturday, February 10


Sunday, February 11


April 2018


Sunday, April 22


May 2018


Sunday, May 27