Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

August 2018


Friday, August 17



Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31


September 2018


Friday, September 14
New this week


Friday, September 21


Tuesday, September 25



October 2018


Saturday, October 6


Sunday, October 14


Monday, October 15


Sunday, October 21


Friday, October 26


Saturday, October 27


November 2018


Thursday, November 22


Wednesday, November 28 & Thursday, November 29


Wednesday, November 28 & Thursday, November 29


January 2019


Friday, January 11


Sunday, January 20


February 2019


Tuesday, February 19


March 2019


Saturday, March 9


Sunday, March 10


Ongoing Events


Until Friday, August 10