Market Hall Performing Arts Centre

October 2019


Saturday, October 19



Thursday, October 24 - Saturday, October 26


Sunday, October 27


Wednesday, October 30 & Thursday, October 31


November 2019


Saturday, November 2


Friday, November 8



Sunday, November 10


Wednesday, November 13


Wednesday, November 20


Thursday, November 21


Saturday, November 23


Tuesday, November 26


Thursday, November 28
New this week


Friday, November 29


December 2019


Sunday, December 1


Tuesday, December 3


Thursday, December 5
New this week


January 2020


Saturday, January 11
New this week


Saturday, January 18


Tuesday, January 21


February 2020


Saturday, February 1


Saturday, February 8


March 2020


Sunday, March 8


April 2020


Saturday, April 25


May 2020


Tuesday, May 5